Wandering, dancing to an unheard tune Floating, falling through the endless sky. Where is the song of the heavens, my love? Can you hear it from where you lie? Constancy and hope are what they show Charted paths o’er celestial sphere. Are you part of that dance, my love? Will I see it from down here? From stars we came, to stars we’ll go To continue that dance forever more. But need you start so soon, my love? Whatever did you do it for? So tell me please what the stars are like, Return and show me the Dance of Stars. I look up and think of you, my love. And of your part in the Song of Stars.

Aside

Leave a Reply

