Sweet Intoxication

Only if you know me can you see into my soul,

Only if you love me will we both be made whole.

 

Music is giving me some creative self-worth again. I am struggling, but i spent lots of time these last few days playing, composing and just having time off.  It’s been good. 

 

Decided I need to get fitter too. Less (virtually no) alcohol, plus cycling and get back into circuits, ought to do it. Might go running with one of the guys in my office too. 

 

And I need to get leaner in another sense too: I have too much stuff. It needs to go. A job for next week.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

